Colleen Kotrba

School Principal

ckotrba@stannegp.com

Shawna Prestianni

Office Manager

sprestianni@stannegp.com

Cathleen Price

Early Childhood Teacher / Program Coordinator

cprice@stannegp.com

Read Bio

I am fascinated by and challenged to witness in authentic environments the development and mastery of skills. When I “watch” children play/work, I am NOT just watching… I am researching! I’m observing with a keen eye to discern the skills being practiced. Documenting the skills observed enables me to offer the next step, a more challenging experience for each child. I am fascinated by and challenged to witness in authentic environments the development and mastery of skills. When I “watch” children play/work, I am NOT just watching… I am researching! I’m observing with a keen eye to discern the skills being practiced. Documenting the skills observed enables me to offer the next step, a more challenging experience for each child. Cathleen Price, M.S. – Teaching Young Children, Wheelock College of Education & Human Development – Boston University

Jennifer Perez

Aide & Religion Teacher

jperez@stannegp.com

Kathy Johnson

Early Childhood Teacher

kjohnson@stannegp.com

Mayra Mercado

Early Childhood Teacher
Licensing & Extended-Care Coordinator

mmercado@stannegp.com

Amanda Patterson

Aide & Librarian

apatterson@stannegp.com

Kathleen Trimpey

Kindergarten Teacher

ktrimpey@stannegp.com

Emily Chesley

1st Grade Teacher

echesley@stannegp.com

Read Bio

My name is Emily Chesley. I want you to know that I am both humbled and very excited to accept the great responsibility of teaching your 1st graders. I take this responsibility very seriously and will give it my all. I am looking forward to meeting each of you, taking part in such an active and supportive community, and learning how I can work with you to best serve your children’s needs. Having two young children myself, and having spent over a decade working in both elementary and secondary education, I have developed patience and understanding for children at many different stages in their development. I am looking forward to watching your children gain confidence in themselves and enthusiastically accept challenges, work hard to solve problems, and develop a confidence which will help them persevere in all of life’s challenges, thereby fostering a love and thirst for knowledge. One of the reasons I chose this path is because I am inspired by the way a child wakes up each day ready to conquer the world, looking for joy in each moment, driven by a natural curiosity, asking good questions, and making insightful observations about the world around them. Your children have so much inside them to contribute; they bring magic to the world when they share their knowledge, talents, and unique gifts. At this stage in their development, these children are expressing their individuality and discovering their passions in life. They have so much to say, they just need to develop the skills to communicate more effectively, listen more carefully and constructively, and know where to look for the answers they wish to find. I am honored to share in your children’s exploration of the world this year and to witness their tremendous growth while sharing in their joy of learning. Thank you all for the warm welcome I’ve received and for the honor of teaching your children.

Debbie Paciorek

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

dpaciorek@stannegp.com

Kim Bath

4th & 5th Grade Teacher
Cross Country Coach

kbath@stannegp.com

Gary Prestianni

PE Teacher

sprestianni@stannegp.com

Anna Merlos

Spanish Teacher & Aide

amerlos@stanngep.com

Ramey Perez

Music, Choir, & Performance

rperez@stannegp.com

Sunny Barrett

Bookkeeper

sbarrett@stannegp.com